Martine St-Victor

Martine is a communication strategist and founder of Milagro Public Relations Atelier. Born in Trois-Rivières of Haitian parents, her trips to Haïti began at a very young age. First, as a tourist then for Summer jobs, in her teenage years. Her engagement for Haiti intensified when following her studies in Economics, she worked for GINSA: an investment group in Florida,  with a portfolio of companies, many located in Cap-Haïtien.

Back in Québec, Martine founded Milagro PR Atelier, specialized in pop culture & in politics and was awarded grants from both the Mayor Of Montreal Foundation and the Young Entrepreneur grants.

In 2013, Martine launched the brand JeLoveHaiti: a declaration of pride and a tee-shirt line, sold in Canada, the United States and in Haïti. The same year, she co-executive-produced a TV series on Israel, for the Évasion network.

Martine also contributes to various media platforms such as the Huffington Post, the Montreal Gazette, CBC radio and Radio-Canada radio. She sits on the Board of Séquences magazine and that of Montréal’s Musée d’art contemporain.

A frequent flyer to Haïti, Martine has handled the PR for KANPE’s annual Kanaval, since 2012.

@MartineMontreal  / groupemilagro.com

© The Kanpe Foundation. KANPE ™ is a registrated trademark of The Kanpe Foundation, Inc.

Martine St-Victor

Martine est stratège en communications et fondatrice de Milagro Atelier de Relations Publiques.

Née à Trois-Rivières, de parents haïtiens, ses voyages en Haïti commencèrent à un très jeune âge. D’abord, en touriste puis pour des boulots d’été, à l’adolescence. Son engagement s’intensifie suite à ses études en Sciences Économiques alors qu’elle travaille au siège social américain de GINSA: le Groupe d’Investissements Du Nord S.A., qui gère un portfolio de compagnies, plusieurs au Cap-Haïtien.

De retour au Québec, elle fonde Milagro Atelier de RP, spécialisé en pop culture & en politique, et est récipiendaire de la Bourse de la Fondation du Maire de Montréal et de la Bourse des Jeunes Entrepreneurs.

En 2013, Martine lance la marque JeLoveHaiti: une déclaration de fierté et d’appartenance mais aussi une ligne de tee-shirts, vendue au Canada, aux États-Unis et en Haïti. La même année, elle signe la production exécutive d’une série télévisée sur Israël, pour la chaîne Évasion.

Martine contribue à différentes plateformes médias dont le Huffington Post, la Montreal Gazette, la radio de la CBC et celle de Radio-Canada. Elle siège aussi sur le Conseil d’administration de la revue Séquences et celui du Musée d’art contemporain de Montréal.

Accumulatrice de miles du courrier Montréal / Cap-Haïtien, Martine s’occupe des RP du Kanaval annuel de KANPE depuis 2012.

@MartineMontreal / groupemilagro.com

© La Fondation Kanpe. KANPE MD est une marque déposée de The Kanpe Foundation, Inc.